DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-10-30 Friday
2 6 4 9
4 4 8 6
8 5 9 6
2020-10-29 Thursday
7 2 0 5
1 2 8 9
6 3 6 5
2020-10-28 Wednesday
9 7 2 2
6 2 3 9
2 3 3 7
2020-10-27 Tuesday
0 5 7 4
1 6 7 6
6 3 1 1
2020-10-26 Monday
2 4 1 3
4 7 7 5
5 6 1 2
2020-10-25 Sunday
5 0 9 8
8 8 6 5
2 4 0 2
2020-10-24 Saturday
8 7 5 0
2 5 8 2
0 2 1 4
2020-10-23 Friday
6 8 4 7
3 5 1 9
8 0 7 3
2020-10-22 Thursday
3 3 8 1
6 5 2 4
8 1 2 1
2020-10-21 Wednesday
1 8 3 6
0 8 2 7
6 2 1 2
2020-10-20 Tuesday
7 6 8 9
9 8 4 7
9 7 7 1
2020-10-19 Monday
4 8 1 1
5 5 4 9
2 8 9 3
2020-10-18 Sunday
0 2 2 4
9 6 6 6
2 5 3 1
2020-10-17 Saturday
2 9 3 8
4 4 9 1
2 1 4 9
2020-10-16 Friday
9 4 0 2
1 7 8 7
6 2 9 9
2020-10-15 Thursday
1 1 9 2
8 2 8 2
8 5 6 1
2020-10-14 Wednesday
3 5 0 1
9 8 4 7
8 1 6 3
2020-10-13 Tuesday
6 5 7 7
5 3 8 1
6 5 4 5
2020-10-12 Monday
8 1 6 3
7 5 9 1
2 4 3 8
2020-10-11 Sunday
4 7 8 5
5 6 3 7
8 3 1 2