DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-07-27 Tuesday
0 2 4 5
5 9 3 7
7 9 2 1
2021-07-26 Monday
8 3 0 3
2 0 6 4
7 1 5 8
2021-07-25 Sunday
4 9 2 1
5 3 7 6
1 2 0 3
2021-07-24 Saturday
2 7 6 9
8 6 1 5
3 1 7 6
2021-07-23 Friday
0 5 3 3
5 6 8 9
7 0 0 2
2021-07-22 Thursday
7 6 1 0
0 8 9 5
4 0 4 3
2021-07-21 Wednesday
8 2 4 5
0 6 7 6
7 1 0 3
2021-07-20 Tuesday
1 9 6 2
9 1 1 0
0 6 9 5
2021-07-19 Monday
6 4 7 9
2 3 5 6
1 7 4 0
2021-07-18 Sunday
7 2 5 8
1 2 6 5
9 5 4 3
2021-07-17 Saturday
4 3 3 1
5 2 6 9
2 3 1 8
2021-07-16 Friday
8 6 9 2
9 7 1 6
2 6 4 3
2021-07-15 Thursday
5 2 8 4
7 6 9 8
3 7 4 9
2021-07-14 Wednesday
2 7 6 0
3 1 4 5
1 0 0 8
2021-07-13 Tuesday
4 8 7 5
3 7 6 3
3 5 9 1
2021-07-12 Monday
3 5 1 2
6 7 4 3
0 4 9 1
2021-07-11 Sunday
1 7 4 6
4 5 0 1
5 2 9 0
2021-07-10 Saturday
6 0 8 5
0 7 5 9
1 0 1 6
2021-07-09 Friday
2 3 5 1
1 6 8 3
7 3 4 9
2021-07-08 Thursday
7 0 9 6
6 1 5 2
5 2 1 3